San Joaquin Valley Local Section

Executive Committee- 2018

Chair: 

 

Chair-Elect: 

 

Councilor:

 

Alternate Councilor: 

 

Treasurer: 

 

Secretary:

 

Member-at-Large, Student:

 

Member-at-Large, Academia:

 

Member-at-Large, Industry: 

 

 Immediate Past Chair

Elisabeth Schoenau

eschoenau@gplabs.com

Kristi Closser

kclosser@csufresno.edu 

Hubert Muchalski

hmuchalski@csufresno.edu  

Elizabeth Buchnoff   

liz.buchnoff@gmail.com

Brian Schamp

brian.shamp@cloviscollege.edu

Jodi Kawagoe 

jodi.kawagoe@fresnocitycollege.edu 

Der Xiong

 derxng@mail.fresnostate.edu

Derek Dormedy

 derek.dormedy@cloviscollege.edu

Wiley Hall

 wileyh@safefoodalliance.com

Spencer Walse 

Spencer.Walse@ars.usda.gov