San Joaquin Valley Local Section

Executive Committee- 2017

Chair: 

 

Chair-Elect: 

 

Councilor:

 

Alternate Councilor: 

 

Treasurer: 

 

Secretary:

 

Member-at-Large, Student:

 

Member-at-Large, Academia:

 

Member-at-Large, Industry: 

 

Dr. Spencer Walse 

   spencer.walse@ars.usda.gov

Hafez Alawdi

   hafez.alawdi@scccd.edu 

Vacant

  

Elizabeth Buchnoff   

   liz.buchnoff@gmail.com

Dr. Hubert Muchalski

   hmuchalski@csufresno.edu

Jodi Kawagoe 

   jodi.kawagoe@fresnocitycollege.edu 

Vanessa Butler

   vanessa.butler070@gmail.com

Dr. Stephen Rodemeyer

   stephenr@csufresno.edu 

Elisabeth Schoenau

   eshoenau@gplabs.com